Corporate Payments Logo



FEXCO The Global Payments Group see all news items

Quad image
 
World

Job Offer Scam
7th November 2008
If you have been contacted via email with a job offer for FEXCO, please read the following notice carefully.

It has recently come to FEXCO’s attention that spam emails have originated from the website located at www.usamoneytransfer.net which are being passed off as being offered by or on behalf of FEXCO.

The email advises that FEXCO is ‘recruiting personnel for a US branch of FEXCO, due to the company’s growth in the USA market’. You are then asked to look at the ‘company’s official site for additional information and application’.

Please be advised that this email is a hoax. www.usamoneytransfer.net is in no way associated with FEXCO.

Remember, if something sounds too good to be true, it probably is.


back













© 2007 Fexco Asset Finance Ltd. All rights reserved - Terms & Conditions - Privacy

FEXCO Asset Finance Limited. Registered in Ireland. Registered No: 105444.
Registered address: FEXCO Centre, Iveragh Road, Killorglin, Co. Kerry.

FEXCO Asset Finance Limited (Trading as FEXCO Asset Finance) is regulated by the Financial Regulator.